Kontakt

Ledningsgrupp

Anna Stiwne, VD
Tel 0241-250 23
Mobil 070-244 77 16
anna.stiwne@akerstroms.se


Sjö Martin Larsson, CFO

Tel 0241-250 22
Mobil 076-807 90 79
martin.larsson@akerstroms.se


Andreas Aronsson, Försäljningschef
Tel 0241-250 29
Mobil 070-672 95 42
andreas.aronsson@akerstroms.se

Olov Larsson, Utvecklingschef
Tel 0241-250 37
Mobil 072-010 02 01
olov.larsson@akerstroms.se

Peter Enmalm, Produktchef
Tel 0241-250 21
Mobil 070-294 20 74
peter.enmalm@akerstroms.se

Hans Persson, Operations Manager
Tel 0241-250 58
Mobil 070-346 97 91
hans.persson@akerstroms.se