Kontakt

Ledningsgrupp

Anna Stiwne, VD
Tel 0241-250 23
Mobil 070-244 77 16
anna.stiwne@akerstroms.se



Sjö Martin Larsson, CFO

Tel 0241-250 00
martin.larsson@akerstroms.se 

 

Helen Grängfors, Redovisning/HR
Tel 0241-250 08
Mobil 070-556 40 07
helen.grangfors@akerstroms.se


Magnus Ekman, Utvecklingschef
Tel 0241-250 33
Mobil 070-649 05 70
magnus.ekman@akerstroms.se

Peter Enmalm, Produktchef
Tel 0241-250 21
Mobil 070-294 20 74
peter.enmalm@akerstroms.se

Hans Persson, Operations Manager
Tel 0241-250 58
Mobil 070-346 97 91
hans.persson@akerstroms.se

Sven Arnvind, Chef Eftermarknad

Tel 0241-250 34
Mobil 070-345 16 55
sven.arnvind@akerstroms.se