Contact

Management Team

Anna Stiwne, CEO
Phone +46 241 250 23
Mobile +46 70 244 77 16
anna.stiwne@akerstroms.se


Martin Larsson, CFO
Phone +46 241 250 22
Mobile +46 76 807 90 79
martin.larsson@akerstroms.com

Helén Grängfors, Accounting/HR
Phone +46 241 250 08
Mobile +46 70 556 40 07
helen.grangfors@akerstroms.com


Andreas Aronsson, VP Sales
Tel 0241-250 29
Mobil 070-672 95 42
andreas.aronsson@akerstroms.com


Magnus Ekman, R&D Manager

Phone +46 241 250 33
Mobile +46 70 649 05 70
magnus.ekman@akerstroms.com


Peter Enmalm, Product Manager

Phone +46 241 250 21
Mobile +46 70 274 20 74
peter.enmalm@akerstroms.com

Hans Persson, Operations Manager
Phone + 46 241 250 58
Mobile +46 70 346 97 91
hans.persson@akerstroms.com

Sven Arnvind, Aftermarket Manager
Phone + 46 241 250 34
Mobile + 46 70 345 16 55
sven.arnvind@akerstroms.com